OVERVIEW
This guide will show you how to delete or override user grades.

USE CASE EXAMPLE:
This is used when you need to reset a user or a groups of users' progress. You can either delete or override their grades. This can be done if someone has to redo assignments or activities that needs specific grades.
HOW TO DELETE COURSE GRADES
STEP 1: Navigate to the applicable course.
STEP 2: Once you accessed the course, click on the grades tab.
STEP 3: Click on "View", "Single View" and then choose the user whose grades you want to override or delete.
STEP 4: To override the grades, you tick the box in the "Override All / None" columns and then manually change or remove the grade in the grade box.
STEP 5: Scroll to the bottom of the page and save the changes
This can be a bulk action as well, you can select all the grades at the same time and override them or change the number.